Wordy and Worthy

Time to share with you Part 2 of this month’s travel feature!  And I’m glad to say that my chosen traveler is one of my closest college friends and fellow blogger, Carol.😀

Carol has been to 13 countries (excluding the Philippines): China (Hong Kong, Macau, and mainland), the USAMexicoThailandSwitzerlandFranceItalySingaporeSouth KoreaMalaysia (Kota Kinabalu), BruneiVietnam, and Japan.  And when asked what’s TRAVELING for her and how it affects her, she said, “Traveling’s a good way to waste money.  Instead of spending so much on clothes, shoes, bags, electronics, and other things, I realized that going to places and exploring new things are better ways to exploit my savings.  In this way, I invest on experience and memories.

“Traveling has affected me in many ways such as learning different cultures, tasting…

View original post 1,786 more words

Leave a Reply

