BISTRO RAVIOLI MALL OF ASIA

Finally I was able to eat in this restaurant! I have been intrigued by this place ever since it opened at Mall of Asia. Thus, I finally got a chance to try their ravioli and pizza…and it was worth it!

Image

Lorenz and I ordered Italian Sausage Ravioli in Romesco Sauce, Spinach and Feta Cheese Ravioli in Pesto Sauce and Shrimp and Basil Pesto Pizza. The raviolis were good (considering it’s my first time eating it), but I have to commend their pizza for it’s excellent taste!

Image

Italian Sausage Ravioli in Romesco Sauce

Image

Spinach and Feta Cheese Ravioli in Pesto Sauce

Image

Shrimp and Basil Pesto Pizza

I would definitely be back again!

To check out their Menu, Branches, and other information, visit their site at http://www.bistroravioli.com/

Leave a Reply

